okonomi og indenrigsministeriet

Enhed Notice in the Official Gazette **Elections and referendums** Sagsnr. Elections to the European Parliament - Lists of candidates and lists of candidates having formed coalitions for election purposes

In accordance with article 24 of the Members of the European Parliament Elections Act, consolidated Act No. 140 of 7 February 2019, it is hereby announced, that the lists of candidates for the following parties have been approved to participate in the elections to the European Parliament on the 26th of May 2019:

- A. Socialdemokratiet
- B. Radikale Venstre
- C. Det Konservative Folkeparti
- SF Socialistisk Folkeparti F.
- I. Liberal Alliance
- N. Folkebevægelsen mod EU
- 0. Dansk Folkeparti
- V. Venstre, Danmarks Liberale Parti
- Ø. Enhedslisten – De Rød-Grønne
- Å. Alternativet

The parties (the lists of candidates) are listed with the letter designations by which they will appear on the ballot papers.

Coalitions for election purposes have been notified for the following parties:

- I. Socialdemokratiet and SF Socialistisk Folkeparti
- II. Radikale Venstre and Alternativet
- III. Det Konservative Folkeparti, Liberal Alliance and Venstre, Danmarks Liberale Parti
- IV. Folkebevægelsen mod EU and Enhedslisten De Rød-Grønne

Valgenheden

2019 - 1393

Doknr. 85842

Dato 30-04-2019



The Ministry for Economic Affairs and the Interior, 29th of April 2019

Christine Boeskov